Education Consumers Foundation
Call Us (703) 248-2611

Current Members

The current member list of the Education Consumer Consultants Network

Wayne Bishop, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics
California State University-Los Angeles

wbishop@calstatela.edu

William L. Brown, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Test Development
Michigan Education Assessment Program

bbainc@sbcglobal.net

Tom Burkard, B.A. Honors
Director
The Promethean Trust
Norwich, England

burkard@tiscali.co.uk

Louis Chandler, Ph.D.
Professor & Chairman
Department of Psychology in Education
University of Pittsburgh

lchandlr+@pitt.edu

Andrea Clements, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Psychology
East Tennessee State University

clements@etsu.edu

Donald Crawford, Ph.D.
Director
W.C. Cupe Community School
dcrawford@wccupe.com

George K. Cunningham, Ph.D.
Professor (retired)
School of Education
University of Louisville

gkc@louisville.edu

Jerome Dancis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland-College Park

jnd@math.umd.edu

William Dycus, Ed.D.
Retired / Occasional Independent Consultant
http://www.dycusschool.info
wdycus@yahoo.com

Benjamin F. Eller, Ed.D.
School of Education
Western Carolina University

beneller@earthlink.net

Lucien Ellington, Ed.D.
Professor and Co-Director, Asia Program
College of Health, Education, and Professional Studies
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

lucien-ellington@utc.edu

John Eshleman, Ed.D.
Apex Consulting
jweshleman@maplecity.com

Will Fitzhugh, M.Ed.
Founder
The Concord Review

fitzhugh@tcr.org

Miriam Kurtzig Freedman, M.A., J.D.
Education Attorney
Stoneman, Chandler, and Miller, LLP

miriam@schoolawpro.com

Bonnie Grossen, Ph.D.
Professor, College of Education
University of Oregon

Bgrossen@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Richard Gruetzemacher, Ed.D.
Director
Planning, Evaluation, and Institutional Research
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

richard-gruetzemacher@utc.edu

Mark Y. Herring, Ed. D.
Professor & Dean of Libraries
Winthrop University

herringm@winthrop.edu

Daniel Hursh, Ph.D.
Professor of Educational Psychology
College of Human Resources & Education
West Virginia University

dan.hursh@wvu.edu

Carol Jago, M.A.
English Teacher, Santa Monica High School
Director, California Reading & Literature Project
UCLA

jago@gseis.ucla.edu

Jerry Jesness, M.A.
ESL Teacher & Author
Los Fresnos (TX) Schools

furnes@yahoo.com

Martin Kozloff, Ph.D.
Watson Distinguished Professor
School of Education
University of North Carolina at Wilmington

kozloffm@uncw.edu

Elaine K. McEwan-Adkins, Ed.D.
Author & Consultant
McEwan-Adkins Group

emcewan@elainemcewan.com

Charles T. Merbitz, Ph.D., BCBA, CRC
Professor
Program Director Clinical Psychology (M.A.)
ABA and School Specialization
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

cmerbitz@csopp.edu

Henry S. Pennypacker , Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Department of Psychology
University of Florida 

pennypak@ufl.edu

Michael Podgursky, Ph.D.
Professor and Chairman
Department of Economics
University of Missouri

podgurskym@missouri.edu

J.Martin Rochester, Ph.D.
Curator’s Distinguished Teaching Professor
Department of Political Science
University of Missouri-St. Louis

rochester@umsl.edu

Linda Ross, Ph.D.
Director & Instructional Design Specialist
Archimedia eLearning Solutions

lindaross@mindspring.com

Mark C. Schug, Ph.D.
Professor & Director
Center for Economic Education
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

mschug@uwm.edu

Robert Spangler, Ed.D.
President
Appalachian Psychological Consultants

423-929-9393 (fax)

J. E. Stone, Ed.D.
Professor
College of Education
East Tennessee State University

professor@education-consumers.com

Sara Tarver, Ph.D
Professor
School of Education
University of Wisconsin-Madison

tarver@education.wisc.edu

Herbert Walberg, Ph.D.
Emeritus Research Professor of Education & Psychology
College of Education
University of Illinois-Chicago

hwalberg@yahoo.com

Cathy L. Watkins , Ph.D.
Professor of Education California State University
cwatkins@toto.csustan.edu

Cheri Pierson Yecke, Ph.D.
K-12 Chancellor
Florida Department of Education

yecke@comcast.net

Share Button

Education Consumers Foundation

1655 North Fort Myer Drive, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone (703) 248-2611
Fax (703) 525-8841

ecf@education-consumers.org